Our Golden Book Award Winners

For 17th November 2023

Reception Class	Isabella Hutchinson
	Magnus
	Andrason-Robertsson
Year 1	Jonah Bray
	Francesca Barrett
	Charlie Day
Year 2	Nuala Pottinger
	Ossie Hill
	Artie Duhrin
Year 3	Prue Ormston
Year 4	Imogen Lewis
	Emily Fenn
	Lewis Smith
	Stash Taylor
Year 5	Alasdair MacFarlane
	Penelope Mason
	Mya Robson-Perkins
Year 6	

Thank you all for your wonderful efforts and for being a fantastic example to your peers. <u>Very Well Done!</u>