Our Golden Book Award Winners For 22nd April 2023

Reception Class	Victoria Whyatt
	Lucas Bailey
Year 1	Francesca Kennedy
	Emily Bateman
Year 2	Mason Welch
	Polly Mitchell
Year 3	John Whyatt
	Joshua Inger
Year 4	Rory Stevenson
	Maya Clery
	Oscar Wiseman
Year 5	Rueben Riley
	Logan Dodds
	Jamie Race
Year 6	Isla Cooper
	Autumn Hall

Thank you all for your wonderful efforts and for being a fantastic example to your peers.

Well Done!