## Our Golden Book Award Winners For 2<sup>2nd</sup> May 2025

Reception Class	David Bray
	Ruairi Byers
Year 1	Harry Blackburn
	Joshua
Year 2	Jonah Bray
	Daisy Matte
Year 3	Artie Duhrin
	Finn Cooley
Year 4	Whole Class Award
Year 5	Finn Brady
	Madison Smith
Year 6	Alasdair MacFarlane
	Penelope Mason
	Carter Hall

Thank you all for your wonderful efforts and for being a fantastic example to your peers.

Very Well Done!